Friday, 12 January 2018

T-20 series against New Zealand announced By Pakistan squad

LAHORE: The National Selection Committee has announced the 15-member T-20 squad for three-match T-20 series against New Zealand.

The  squad of green shirts wsas announced by the selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and head coach Mickey Arthur.

The T-20 series will commence from January 22 and will conclude on January 28.

“Imad Wasim was yet to recover from his knee injury, and was told to continue his rehabilitation at the NCA. Mohammad Nawaz has been named to replace Imad Wasim. Sohaib Maqsood was not considered for selection due to back injury, and will undergo rehabilitation at the NCA”, said Inzamam-ul-Haq.

The team consists of Sarfaraz Ahmed ,Fakhar Zaman,Ahmed Shehzad,Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Harris,Sohail,Muhammad,Hafeez,

Muhammad Nawaz,Shadab Khan,Faheem Ashraf,Amir Yamin,Muhammad Amir,Hasan Ali,Rumman Raees and Umar Amin.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 ANN News | ATLANTIS NEWS NETWORK | The Trend Maker. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates